STERRING COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof. Dr. Kamble A.D.	Chairman
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Member
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member
Prof . Sayyed V.H.	Member

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof. Dr. Kamble A.D.	Co-Ordinator
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Chairman
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member
Prof . Ugale N.N.	Member
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member
Mr. Ranade S. G.	Member

ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member
Prof . Mondkar A.H.	Member
Prof. Parab M.A.	Member

SLOW AND ADVANCE COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Chairman
Prof . Mondkar A.H.	Member
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member
Prof . Ugale N.N.	Member

PUBLICITY COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Ugale N.N.	Chairman
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Prof . Panchal M.V.	Member
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member

ADMISSION COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Vhankali G.P.	Chairman
Prof . Indap S.R.	Member
Prof . Sayyed V.H.	Member
Miss. Rutuja K.K.	Member

CULTURAL PROGRAMME COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Godade T.M.	Chairman
Prof . Desai R.R.	Member
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Member
Prof. Indap S.R.	Member

TIME TABLE COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member
Prof . Indap S.R.	Member
Prof . Mondkar A.H.	Member

ACADEMIC CALENDAR COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Prof . Ugale N.N.	Member
Prof . Mondkar A.H.	Member
Prof. Kulkarni M.V.	Member

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Godade T.M.	Chairman
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member
Prof . Indap S.R.	Member
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Member

STAFF WELFARE COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Godade T.M.	Chairman
Prof. Marye R.C.	Member
Prof . Ugale N.N.	Member
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member

STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof. Marye R.C.	Chairman
Prof . Panchal M.V.	Member
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Member
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member

ALUMNI COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Chairman
Prof . Indap S.R.	Member
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member

AJEEVAN ADHAYAN VISTAR COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Vhankali G.P.	Chairman
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member
Prof . Panchal M.V.	Member
Prof . Desai R.R.	Member

LIBRARY COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Mr. Raybagkar Y.	Chairman
Prof . Vhankali G.P.	Member
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member
Prof . Indap S.R.	Member

UNFAIR MEANS ENQUIRY COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof. Kulkarni M.V.	Chairman
Prof . Ugale N.N.	Member
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member

STUDENTS COUNCIL	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Panchal M.V.	Chairman
Prof . Godade T.M.	Member
Prof . Indap S.R.	Member
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member

GYMKHANA COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Chairman
Prof . Vhankali G.P.	Member
Prof . Indap S.R.	Member
Prof . Desai R.R.	Member

FEEDBACK COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof . Desai R.R.	Chairman
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Member

WOMEN DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof. Marye R.C.	Chairman
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Member
Prof . Desai R.R.	Member
Miss. Rutuja K.K.	Member

N.S.S. COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Chairman
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Member
Prof . Desai R.R.	Member
Prof . Panchal M.V.	Member

DISCIPLINE/ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prin. Dr.Kamble A.D.	President
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Prof . Natekar P.D.	Member
Prof. Parab M.A.	Member
Prof. Marye R.C.	Member

GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL CELL	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prin. Dr.Kamble A.D.	President
Prof . Godade T.M.	Chairman
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Member
Prof. Marye R.C.	Member

CAREER GUIDANCE CELL	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Chairman
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Prof . Godade T.M.	Member
Prof . Natekar P.D.	Member

RESEARCH COMMITTEE		
NAME	DESIGNATION	
Prin. Dr.Kamble A.D.	President	
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Chairman	
Prof . Mondkar A.H.	Member	
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member	
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Member	
Prof . Natekar P.D.	Member	

IQAC COMMITTEE		
NAME	DESIGNATION	
Prin. Dr.Kamble A.D.	President	
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	Chairman	
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Member	
Prof . Munshi M.A.	Member	
Prof . Natekar P.D.	Member	
Miss. Rutuja K.K.	Member	

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	
NAME	DESIGNATION
Mr. Lokre Pravin Digambar	President
Mr. Kolsulkar Mahesh Madhukar	Secretary
Dr.Mr. Kamble Atmaram Deu	Principal
Prof. Sayyed Vaseem Hanif	Teaching- Member
Prof. Desai Rashmi Ramesh	Teaching- Member
Mr. Kaibagkar Yashwant Chandrakant	Non-Teaching-
Mr. Ranade Shrikrishna Ganesh	Non-Teaching-
Mr. Janak Haresh Keshav	Social Worker
Mr. Kawale Mohan Bhaskar	Businessman
Prof. Dr.Shinde V.R.	IQAC CO- ORDINATURE
Miss. Navare Shweta Sharad	Ex-Student

DISASTER MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
NAME	DESIGNATION	
Prof. Sayyed V.H.	Chairman	
Prof . Shinde P.G.	Member	
Prof . Indap S.R.	Member	
Prof . Desai R.R.	Member	
Prof . Panchal M.V.	Member	
EMERGENCY CONTACT NO.		
KAKAVLI POLICE STATION		
KAKAVLI MEDICAL OFFICER		
FIRE BRIGADE		
KAKAVLI TAHASILDAR		