LIST OF COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2018-19

STERRING COMMITTEE	
Mr. Kamble A.D.	Chairman
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE	
Mr. Kamble A.D.	Co-Ordinator
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Chairman
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member
Mr. Ranade S. G.	Member

ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE	
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member
Smt. Kamat M.A.	Member
Smt. Kawatkar M.C.	Member

SLOW AND ADVANCE COMMITTEE	
Miss. Marye R.C.	Chairman
Smt. Kamat M.A.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Smt. Kawatkar M.C.	Member

PUBLICITY COMMITTEE	
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Chairman
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Smt. Kamat M.A.	Member
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member

ADMISSION COMMITTEE	
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Chairman
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member
Miss. Rutuja K.K.	Member

CULTURAL PROGRAMME COMMITTEE	
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Chairman
Smt. Desai R.R.	Member
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member

TIME TABLE COMMITTEE	
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Smt. Kawatkar M.C.	Member
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION	
COMMITTEE	
Smt. Desai R.R.	Chairman
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member

STAFF WELFARE COMMITTEE	
Smt. Kamat M.A.	Chairman
Smt. Desai R.R.	Member
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member

DISCIPLINE/ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Smt. Kamat M.A.	Member
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member

LIBRARY COMMITTEE	
Mr. Raybagkar Y.	Chairman
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION COMMITTEE	
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Chairman
Miss. Marye R.C. Mr. Godade T.M.	Member
	Member
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member

STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE			
Miss. Marye R.C. Chairman			
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member		
Smt. Desai R.R.	Member		
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member		

AJEEVAN ADHAYAN VISTAR COMMITTEE		
Mr. Shinde P.G. Chairman		
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member	
Smt. Kamat M.A.	Member	
Mr. Kharat P.B. Member		

UNFAIR MEANS COMMITTEE			
Mr. Kharat P.B. Chairman			
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member		
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member		
Mr. Shinde P.G. Member			

STUDENTS COUNCIL			
Smt. Kamat M.A. Chairman			
Mr. Godade T.M.	Member		
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member		
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member		

GYMKHANA COMMITTEE			
Mr. Godade T.M. Chairman			
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member		
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member		
mt. Desai R.R. Member			

FEEDBACK COMMITTEE		
Smt. Kamat M.A.	Chairman Member	
Mr. Sayyed V.H.		
Smt. Desai R.R.	Member	
Mr. Kharat P.B. Member		

WOMEN DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL			
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D. Chairman			
Smt. Kamat M.A.	Member		
Smt. Desai R.R.	Member		
Miss. Rutuja K.K. Member			

N.S.S. COMMITTEE		
Mr. Sayyed V.H. Chairma		
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member	
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member	
Smt. Desai R.R.	Member	
Smt. Kamat M.A.	Member	

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE			
Mr. Sayyed V.H. Chairman			
Miss. Marye R.C.	Member		
Smt. Desai R.R.	Member		
Mr. Munshi M.A. Member			

ALUMNI COMMITTEE	
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Chairman
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE			
Mr. Lokre Pravin Digambar	President		
Mr. Kolsulkar Mahesh Madhukar	Secretary		
Dr.Mr. Kamble Atmaram Deu	Principal		
Prof. Sayyed Vaseem Hanif	Teaching- Member		
Mr. Raibagkar Yashwant Chandrakant	Teaching- Member		
Prof. Desai Rashmi Ramesh	Teaching- Member		
Mr. Ranade Shrikrishna Ganesh	Non-Teaching- Member		
Mr. Janak Haresh Keshav	Social Worker		
Mr. Patel Parvez Allimiya	Businessman		
Mr. Kawale Mohan Bhaskar	Businessman		
Miss. Gate Rashmi Rajendra	Ex-Student		

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE			
Prof. Desai Rashmi Ramesh	Presiding Officer		
Prof. Dr. Vhatkar Vandana Dattatraya	Teaching- Member		
Prof. Munshi Mohamedali AbdulSattar	Teaching- Member		
Mr. Ranade Shrikrishna Ganesh	Non-Teaching- Member		
Mrs. Shetye Arti Chandrakant	Non-Teaching- Member		
Miss. Dongarkar Sharmin Takdir	Students- Member		
Mrs. Malvade Trupti Kishore	Panchayat Samiti sadsay		