LIST OF COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2016-2017

STERRING COMMITTEE	
Mr. Kamble A.D.	Chairman
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member

ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE	
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member
Miss. Paritkar T.S.	Member

PUBLICITY COMMITTEE	
Mr. Godade T.M.	Chairman
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member

CULTURAL PROGRAMME COMMITTEE	
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Chairman
Smt. Desai S.D.	Member
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member
Mr. Godade T.M.	Member

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE	
Mr. Kamble A.D.	Co-Ordinator
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Chairman
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Miss. Marye Rohini	Member
Miss. Rutuja K.K.	Member

SLOW AND ADVANCE COMMITTEE	
Miss. Marye Rohini	Chairman
Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Miss. Paritkar T.S.	Member

ADMISSION COMMITTEE	
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Chairman
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member
Mr. Ranade S.S.	Member

TIME TABLE COMMITTEE	
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Miss. Paritkar T.S.	Member
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION	
COMMITTEE	
Smt. Desai S.D.	Chairman
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member

STAFF WELFARE COMMITTEE	
Mr. Godade T.M.	Chairman
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member

DISCIPLINE/ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Miss. Paritkar T.S.	Member
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member

LIBRARY COMMITTEE	
Mr. Raybagkar Y.	Chairman
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION COMMITTEE	
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Chairman
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Mr. Godade T.M.	Member
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member

STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE	
Miss. Marye Rohini	Chairman
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member
Smt. Desai S.D.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member

AJEEVAN ADHAYAN VISTAR COMMITTEE	
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Chairman
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member
Smt. Desai S.D.	Member

UNFAIR MEANS COMMITTEE	
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Chairman
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member

STUDENTS COUNCIL	
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Chairman
Mr. Godade T.M.	Member
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member

GYMKHANA COMMITTEE	
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Chairman
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member

FEEDBACK COMMITTEE	
Mr. Kadam N.V.	Chairman
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member
Smt. Desai S.D.	Member
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member

WOMEN DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL	
Dr. Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Chairman
Miss. Paritkar T.S.	Member
Smt. Desai S.D.	Member
Miss. Rutuja K.K.	Member

N.S.S. COMMITTEE	
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Chairman
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Mr. Godade T.M.	Member
Smt. Desai S.D.	Member
Miss. Paritkar T.S.	Member

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE	
Prof. Desai Shobha Dattajirao	Presiding Officer
Prof. Dr. Vhatkar Vandana Dattatraya	Teaching- Member
Prof. Munshi Mohamedali AbdulSattar	Teaching- Member
Mr. Ranade Shrikrishna Ganesh	Non-Teaching- Member
Mrs. Shetye Arti Chandrakant	Non-Teaching- Member
Miss. Gidale Asmita Ashok	Students- Member
Mrs. Malvade Trupti Kishore	Sarpanch- Member