STERRING COMMITTEE Mr. Kamble A.D. Smt. Vhatkar V.D. Member Mr. Shinde P.G. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Ranade S.S. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Sound S.S. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Shinde P.G. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Sound S.S. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Sound S.S. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member					
? ? \$;	Y LAKZ	U15-2U10/			
STERRING COMMITTEE		EXAMINATION COMMITTEE			
Mr. Kamble A.D.	Chairman	Mr. Kamble A.D.	Co-Ordinato		
Smt. Vhatkar V.D.	Member	Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Chairman		
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member	Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member		
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member	Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member		
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member	Mr. Ranade S.S.	Member		
ATTENDANCE		SLOW AND ADVANCE			
COMMITTEE		COMMITTEE			
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Chairman	Mr. Godade T.M.	Chairman		
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member	Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member		
Smt. Vhatkar V.D	Member	Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member		
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member	Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member		
Mr. Godade T.M.	Member	Smt. Desai S.D.	Member		
PUBLICITY COMMITTEE		SEXUAL HARASSMENT			
rublicii i Cummiiitee		PROHIBITION			
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Chairman	Smt. Desai S.D.	Chairman		
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member	Mr. Godade T.M.	Member		
Mr. Gode G.S.	Member	Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member		
Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member	Mr. Vhankali G.P	Member		
Mr. Godade T.M.	Member	Smt. Vhatkar V.D	Member		

LIST OF COMMITTEES FOR THE					
	YEAR2	015-2016			
ADMISSION COMMITTEE		CULTURAL PROGRAMME COMMITTEE			
M Cl' l DC	Chairman Member Member Member	Mr. Kharat P.B.	Chairmar		
Mr. Shinde P.G.		Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member		
Mr. Kadam N.V.		Mr. Godade T.M.	Member		
Mr. Kadam N.V. Mr. Ranade S.S.		Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member		
		Smt. Vhatkar V.D	Member		
TIME TABLE COMMITTEE		PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE			
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Chairman	Smt. Desai S.D.	Chairman		
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member	Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member		
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member	Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member		
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member	Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member		
Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member	Mr. Godade T.M.	Member		
STUDENTS WELFARE		STAFF WELFARE			
COMMITTEE		COMMITTEE			
Smt. Vhatkar V.D	Chairman	Mr. Godade T.M.	Chairman		
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member	Mr. Gode G.S.	Member		
Mr. Godade T.M.	Member	Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member		
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member	Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member		
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member	Mr. Vhankali G.P	Member		

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,		TTEES FOR	
	YEAR 2	015-2016	
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION COMMITTEE		DISCIPLINE/ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	
Smt. Vhatkar V.D	Chairman	Mr. Munshi M.A.	Chairman
Mr. Sayyed V.H.	Member	Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Mr. Gode G.S.	Member	Smt. Vhatkar V.D	Member
Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member	Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Mr. Godade T.M.	Member	Mr. Kharat P.B.	Member
AJEEVAN ADHAYAN VISTAR COMMITTEE		LIBRARY COMMITTEE	
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Chairman	Mr. Raybagkar Y.	Chairman
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member	Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Member
Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member	Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member
Smt. Desai S.D.	Member	Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Smt. Vhatkar V.D	Member	Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member
UNFAIR MEANS COMMITTEE		STUDENTS COUNCIL	
Mr. Kharat P.B.	Chairman	Mr. Vhankali G.P.	Chairman
Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member	Mr. Shinde P.G.	Member
Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member	Mr. Godade T.M.	Member
Mr.Gode G.S.	Member	Mr. Kadam N.V.	Member
Smt. Vhatkar V.D	Member	Mr. Munshi M.A.	Member

LIST OF COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2015-2016 GYMKHANA COMMITTEE Mr. Kadam N.V. Chairman Mr. Shinde P.G. Member Mr. Gode G.S. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Chairman Mr. Shinde P.G. Member Mr. Godade T.M. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Smt. Vhatkar V.D Member Smt. Desai S.D. Member FEEDBACK COMMITTEE Mr. Kadam N.V. Chairman Mr. Sayyed V.H. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Vhankali G.P. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Gode G.S. Member LIST OF COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2015-2016 GYMKHANA COMMITTEE Mr. Kadam N.V. Mr. Shinde P.G. Mr. Munshi M.A. Member Mr. Gode G.S. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Mr. Shinde P.G. Mr. Godade T.M. Mr. Shinde P.G. Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kadam N.V. Member Mr. Sayyed V.H. Mr. Vhankali G.P. Mr. Vhankali G.P. Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Wember Mr. Wember Mr. Kharat P.B. Member Mr. Wember Mr. Wember